Login
Let's Talk877-932-8736 Blog

Contact Support

Please contact us by phone and one of our experienced Support Analysts will assist you in solving your problem.

The Americas +1 503-223-3023
(Monday through Friday)
Pacific 5:00am to 5:00pm PST
Eastern 8:00am to 8:00pm EST

Europe, Middle East and Africa +44 (0) 1784 463 555
(Monday through Friday)
London 9:00am to 5:00pm GMT
Munich 10:00am to 6:00pm CET

Australia, New Zealand, and Asia
Please use Online Support to submit support requests or call during the support hours for one of the above regions.

Online Support Login

Already have a Webtrends Online Support Account?

Technical Support Phone Menu
Option 1: For Analytics On Demand
Option 2: For Analytics On Premises
Option 3: For Visitor Data Mart, Segments, or Score
Option 4: For Optimize
Option 5: For Reinvigorate
Option 6: For Ads
Option 9: To hear the options again